?

Log in

We Await Silent Tristero's Empire

Invisible, Not Blind

Name:
Agent Tattletale
Birthdate:
24 February 1970
External Services:
  • telegramsam70@livejournal.com
  • ask AIM status
  • ask ICQ status
  • ask
I'm 39 years old. I've spent time as a soldier, electrician, accountant, data center operator, and PC technician. I've built small networks and large ones. I'm familiar with most computer issues you may have. I like to help people and to be of use with my skill-set.

Most of my adult life has been defined by helping people and working with technology.

Currently - those two skills mesh nicely in the work I do, and I like that very much.

Also, it pays the bills.

sometimes, my spelling is so bad, i can't believe it.

I used to be married. for a long time. I'm not a fan of marriage, for myself - but yours is probably fine.

I carry several industry certifications and will be collecting more soon.

So far: CompTIA A+ Core Hardware, Os Technologies

Next up: MCSE

I like my orange juice with extra pulp.

I prefer girls with glasses (for extra smarties minor fetish).




For fun:

I like movies and conversation, and coffee drinks.

I've become a very serious fan of wine from South America, and Spain.

I like to play a game called "Go". It is possibly the oldest board game in human record. It predates Chess by centuries. It is easy to learn the rules to play. I don't expect to ever master it. I can beat most Americans I meet. I will avoid young asian kids as opponents, they are scary Go experts in the guise of children.

I also play World of Warcraft, and Red Alert 3.

new friends are probably okay too.

To avoid confusion, let me make it clear: I am a fairly tolerant Atheist. I have no make believe friends in the sky looking after me. If you do, that's fine, please do not attempt to sell them to me. I am beyond conversion to whatever you believe in. Still looking for a challenge?

I'm seeing Joy from Indiana for a few months now. She's awesome!

Statistics